Library Departments

USF Libraries

Departments by location:

USF Tampa campus Library


Administrative Services: Communications & Marketing: Fiscal Services: Human Resources: Library Services Desk & Facilities:
Collections & Discovery
Collections & Discovery: Digital Scholarship Services: Interlibrary Loan (ILL) Special Collections: Textbook Affordability Project: Digital Heritage & Humanities / Digital Media Center: Library Development: Research & Instruction  Library Student Success, / Research Platform Teams, Tampa campus

USF St. Petersburg campus, Nelson Poynter Memorial Library

  • Catherine Cardwell, Campus Dean,
    ccardwell@usf.edu | 727-873-4400
  • Todd Mendenhall, Executive Administrative Specialist, Library Administration
    tmendenhall@usf.edu | 727-873-4518
  • Kaya van Beynen, Associate Dean,
    kayatown@usf.edu |  727-873-4626
Access Services
  • Natalie Polson, Head, Access Services, St. Petersburg campus
    npolson@usf.edu | 727-873-4843
Classroom technology and ID cards at USF St. Petersburg campus
  • David Brodosi, Director, Digital Learning – Innovative Education, USF St. Petersburg campus
    brodosi@usf.edu | 727-873-4409
Collection Development & Technical Services
  • Christine Dunleavy, Manager of Library Operations, St. Petersburg campus
    cdunleavy@usf.edu | 727-873-4718
Fiscal Services
  • Corrinne Kovich, Fiscal & Business Analyst, St. Petersburg Campus
    ckovich@usf.edu | 727-873-4401
Library Research & Instruction
  • Theresa Burress, Assistant Director, Research & Instruction, St. etersburg campus
    tburress@usf.edu | 727-873-4977
Library Systems
  • Berrie Watson, Head, Systems, St. Petersburg campus
    bwatson@usf.edu | 727-873-4402
Special Collections & University Archive

USF Sarasota-Manatee campus, Information Commons

Departments by function:

Administrative Services

  • Tom Cetwinski, Associate Dean, Administrative Services
    tcetwinski@usf.edu | 813-974-4592
  • Communications & Marketing: Fiscal Services: Human Resources: Library Services Desk & Facilities:

    Collections & Discovery

    Collections & Discovery: Digital Scholarship Services: Interlibrary Loan (ILL) Special CollectionsTampa    St. Petersburg Textbook Affordability Project: Research & Instruction Library Student Success / Research Platform Teams, Tampa campus Research & Instruction, St. Petersburg campus
    • Theresa Burress, Assistant Director,
      tburress@usf.edu | 727-873-4977
    Library Services