Employee Directory

More from About USF Libraries

FirstLastPhoneDepartmentTitleEmailCampusOffice
JohnAbresch813-974-7221Collections & DiscoveryAssistant Librarianjabresch@usf.eduTampaLIB623
SusanAriew813-974-0304Research & InstructionLibrariansariew@usf.eduTampaLIB112F
GaryAustin727-873-4404Research & InstructionAssistant Librarianglaustin@usf.eduSt. PetersburgPOY240
CassandraBaker813-974-3847Collections & DiscoveryLibrary Specialistcassandrabak@usf.eduTampaLIB103
RichardBernardy813-974-1622Library SystemsTechnology & Systems Analystrbernard@usf.eduTampaLIB627E
AmandaBoczar813-974-6725Special CollectionsAssistant Curator, Digital Collectionsamandaboczar@usf.eduTampaLIB420
JasonBoczar813-974-5505Collections & DiscoveryAssistant Librarianjboczar@usf.eduTampaLIB627E
RachelBomberger813-974-6080Collections & DiscoveryAssistant Librarianrabomber@usf.eduTampaLIB621B
Carol AnnBorchert813-974-3901Office of the DeanAssociate Dean & Librarianborchert@usf.eduTampaLIB635
NatalieBoulanger727-873-4414Research & InstructionVisiting Librariannboulanger@usf.eduSt. PetersburgPOY133
LesleyBrooks813-974-7470Library AdministrationCoordinator Library Operationslebrooks@usf.eduTampaLIB627D
CynthiaBrown727-873-4549Access Services & Interlibrary LoanLibrary Specialistcjbrown7@usf.eduSt. PetersburgPOY127
SarahBrownell813-974-Data Analytics and Textbook AffordabilityLibrary Data Analystsbrownell@usf.eduTampaLIB621F
TheresaBurress727-873-4977Research & InstructionAssociate Librarian, Assistant Director for Research and Instructiontburress@usf.eduSt. PetersburgPOY130
CatCamp813-974-6793Collections & DiscoveryLibrary Assistantccamp@usf.eduTampaLIB103
TomCetwinski813-974-4592Office of the DeanAssociate Deantcetwinski@usf.eduTampaLIB642
ToddChavez813-974-1646Office of the DeanDeantchavez@usf.eduTampaLIB633
JohnClarke813-396-9155Special CollectionsCoordinator, Library Operationsjaclarke@usf.eduTampa LIB415
LoriCollins813-974-0613Digital Heritage & HumanitiesAssoc Professorlcollins@usf.eduTampaLIB122B
TrevorCollinson813-974-1946Communications & MarketingWebmastercollinsont@usf.eduTampaLIB627D
MarkCouch727-873-4766Library SystemsTechnology & Systems Analystmcouch@usf.eduSt. PetersburgPOY217
RobertCracolici813-974-1617Collections & DiscoveryCollections Specialistrcracoli@usf.eduTampaLIB627
CamielleCrampsie727-873-4930Research & InstructionAssistant Librarianccrampsie@usf.eduSt. PetersburgPOY128
PatrickCrookston813-974-1604Library Operations and FacilitiesBuilding & Security Assistantcrookston@usf.eduTampaLIB122
AmandaDearmon727-873-4698Access ServicesLibrary Specialistdearmon@usf.eduSt. PetersburgPOY124
JoAnnDeLarm813-974-1909Dean's StaffAdministrative Specialistjdelarm@usf.eduTampaLIB630
CarlDiNardoResearch & Instructioncarldinardo@usf.eduTampa
TravisDoering813-974-0613Digital Heritage & HumanitiesAssoc Professortdoering@usf.eduTampaLIB122B
ChristineDowns813-974-3945Digital Heritage & HumanitiesPostdoctoral Scholar Researchcmdowns@usf.eduTampaLIB120A
ChristineDunleavy727-873-4718Collection Development & Technical ServicesManager, Library Operationscdunleavy@usf.eduSt. PetersburgPOY213
ShawnaDurtschi727-873-4031Research & InstructionAssistant Librariansadurtschi@usf.eduSt. PetersburgPOY132
BritneyEdwards813-974-8033Fiscal Operations and ServicesBudget Director/Fiscalbedwards13@usf.eduTampaLIB637
MariaEricsson813-974-6784Library Human ResourcesAdministrative Clerkmericsson@usf.eduTampaLIB627
BrianFalato813-974-1772Collections & DiscoveryAssistant Librarianbfalato@usf.eduTampaLIB627B
CarlaFotherby813-974-6220Collections & DiscoveryCollections Specialistcfotherby@usf.eduTampaLIB627E
EvanFruehauf941-359-4316Access ServicesLibrary Specialistefruehauf@usf.eduSarasota-ManateeSMC-C203C
NoeliaGarcía AsenjoDigital Heritage & Humanities3D Specialist

mariagarciaa@usf.eduTampaLIB125C
GinnyGates-Fowler813-974-3359Library Operations and FacilitiesLibrary Assistantvgates@usf.eduTampaLIB119B
JorgeGonzález GarcíaDigital Heritage & HumanitiesLead 3D Specialistjorgegonzale@usf.eduTampaLIB125C
AngelaHarden-Blount813-974-1606Collections & DiscoveryLibrary Operations Supervisorayharden@usf.eduTampaLIB627
BeverlynHarris-Johnson813-974-2515Collections & DiscoveryLibrary Specialistbhjohnson@usf.eduTampaLIB103
LingHe813-974-6278Collections & DiscoveryCoordinator Library Operationshel1@usf.eduTampaLIB627
ScottHicks813-974-6325Library Operations and FacilitiesLibrary Specialistshicks@usf.eduTampaLIB119A
SamuelHolloway727-873-4987Access ServicesLibrary Specialistsholloway@usf.eduSt. PetersburgPOY124
AndreHolmes813-974-1611Library Services DeskLibrary Specialistandre@usf.eduTampaLIB119A
AndyHuse813-974-7622Special CollectionsAssociate Librarianahuse@usf.eduTampaLIB420
TerryHutchings813-974-4497Office of the DeanAssistant Directortdhutchi@usf.eduTampaLIB641
StephanieJacobs813-974-5503Research & InstructionAssistant Librariansajacobs@usf.eduTampaLIB112
BrandiJagars813-974-9392Research & InstructionVisiting Librarianbjagars@usf.eduTampaLIB110
SydneyJordan813-974-6748Special CollectionsCoordinator Library Operationssydneyjordan@usf.eduTampaLIB423
NatalieKazminCollections & Discoverykazmin@usf.eduTampa
JoelKennedy-Ramos813-974-9388Data Analytics and Textbook AffordabilityCoordinator Library Operationsjoelr@usf.eduTampaLIB621E
MattKnight813-974-6266Research & InstructionAssociate Librarianmtknight@usf.eduTampaLIB466B
SandraLaw813-974-1607Collections & DiscoveryLibrary Operations Supervisorsklaw@usf.eduTampaLIB103
BarbaraLewis813-974-4040Research & InstructionAssistant Librarianbilewis@usf.eduTampaLIB112A
ClaudiaLopez813-396-9732Library Operations & FacilitiesLibrary Assistantclaudial@usf.eduTampaLIB 119B
EricaLovelette727-873-4518Executive AssistantSt. PetersburgPOY316
StephanieMackin813-974-6124Library Services DeskLibrary Operations Supervisormackin@usf.eduTampaLIB103
EmilyMann727-873-4124Research & InstructionAssistant Librarianezmann@usf.eduSt. PetersburgPOY129
BeverlyMarks813-974-4433DevelopmentDevelopment Specialistbmarks@usf.eduTampaLIB651B
ErinMattson813-396-9182Special CollectionsCoordinator, Library Operationseemattson@usf.eduTampaLIB417
MarianneMcDonough813-974-1579Collections & DiscoveryCollections Specialistmmcdonoug@usf.eduTampaLIB627
MattMcDonough813-974-3493Library Operations and FacilitiesBuilding & Security Assistantmcdonough@usf.eduTampaLIB122
XiyingMi813-974-4710Collections & DiscoveryAssociate Librarianxmi@usf.eduTampaLIB627A
KirkMitchell727-873-4530Access ServicesLibrary Assistantkmitchell1@usf.eduSt PetersburgPOY 124
BenjaminMittler813-974-2852Digital Heritage & HumanitiesGIS Project Managerbmittler@usf.eduTampaLIB120A
MaryellenNash813-974-9870Research & InstructionDirector/Associate Librarianmallen@usf.eduTampaLIB410
SummerNatali727-873-4242Student Tech Center, SystemsManagersnatali@usf.eduSt. PetersburgPOY106B
AlexanderNeff813-974-4703Data Analytics and Textbook AffordabilityProgram Directorneffa@usf.eduTampaLIB621C
EmilyNorton727-873-4978Research & InstructionVisiting Librarianemilynorton@usf.eduTampaPOY124
AlexOnac813-974-1224Collections & DiscoveryCoordinator Library Operationspaulonac@usf.eduTampaLIB627E
SilviaOnac813-974-4496Collections & DiscoveryCoordinator Library Operationssilviaonac@usf.eduTampaLIB627
WilliamParkerResearch & Instructionwparker4@lib.usf.edu
LauraPascual813-974-2483Collections & DiscoveryDirector/Assistant Librarianlcpascua@usf.eduTampaLIB622
AuraPerez813-974-7095Planning & AccountabilityCoordinator Library Operationsaperez@usf.eduTampaLIB643
TinaPierson813-974-6788Library Operations and FacilitiesLibrary Assistanttmpierson@usf.eduTampaLIB119A
BonitaPollock813-974-4279Collections & DiscoveryAssistant Librarianpollockb1@usf.eduTampaLIB625
NataliePolson727-873-4843Access ServicesManager, Library Operationsnpolson@usf.eduSt. PetersburgPOY125
MichaelQuintana813-974-Library Operations and Facilitiesquintana14@usf.eduTampaLIB102B
LaurenRagsdale813-974-1610Library Operations and FacilitiesManager of Operations and Facilitiesragsdal@usf.eduTampaLIB125B
RionSabean813-974-6248Communications & MarketingGraphic Designrsabean@usf.eduTampaLIB627D
JoyceSadler813-974-2501Fiscal Operations and ServicesFiscal & Business Specialistjsadler@usf.eduTampaLIB638
JoyceSams813-974-4328Library Human ResourcesStaff Assistantjsams2@usf.eduTampaLIB627
LeEttaSchmidt813-974-1627Special CollectionsAssociate Librarianlmschmidt@usf.eduTampaLIB627E
RichardSchmidt813-974-8776Special CollectionsCoordinator Library Operationsrschmidt@usf.eduTampaLIB627E
MatthewSchubertAccess Servicesschubretm@lib.usf.edu
PamelaSee813-974-6554Fiscal Operations and ServicesCollections Specialistpsee@usf.eduTampaLIB639
DavidShedden727-873-4094Special Collections & University ArchivesAssistant Librariandbshedden@usf.eduSt. PetersburgPOY321
DrewSmith813-974-3492Research & InstructionAssociate Librariandsmith@usf.eduTampaLIB112C
JerrySmith813-974-6799Collections & DiscoveryLibrary Assistantjerrysmith@usf.eduTampaLIB627
ZacharySmith813-974-3945Digital Heritage & HumanitiesGIS Analystzsmith@usf.eduTampaLIB120A
Julie Steinbach813-974-9336Collections & DiscoveryCollections Specialist

jsteinbach@usf.eduTampaLIB627
MichelleSticht813-974-1623Library Human ResourcesUnit HR Administratormsticht@usf.eduTampaLIB648
CharlayneSullivanccsullivan@usf.edu
SarahSwigerFiscal Operations and Servicessarahswiger@usf.eduTampa
AllisonSymulevich727-873-4081Research & InstructionAssistant Librarianasymulev@usf.eduSt. PetersburgPOY137
JessicaSzempruch941-359-4243Research & InstructionAssistant Librarianjszempru@usf.eduSarasota-ManateeSMC-C203B
TomaroTaylor813-974-5750Special CollectionsDirector/Librariantomaro@usf.eduTampaLIB412A
LexiTerry727-873-4877Access ServicesLibrary Specialistacterry@usf.eduSt. PetersburgPOY124
DahliaThomas813-974-0793Special CollectionsCollections Specialistdthomas13@usf.eduTampaLIB416
AustinThommas813-974-4182Library Operations and FacilitiesLibrary Specialistadthommas@usf.eduTampaLIB119B
JennyTolbert813-974-3424Collections & DiscoveryMetadata Specialistjennytolbert@usf.eduTampaLIB627
MattTorrence813-974-2779Research & InstructionAssociate Librariantorrence@usf.eduTampaLIB466A
RachelUmstead813-974-0374Library Operations and FacilitiesLibrary Operations Managerrlumstead@usf.eduTampaLIB102B
Kayavan Beynen727-873-4626Library AdministrationInterim Campus Dean & Librariankayatown@usf.eduSt. PetersburgPOY130
BerrieWatson727-873-4402USF St. Petersburg Library SystemsSystems Administrator IIbwatson@usf.eduSt. PetersburgPOY 215
TammiWilds813-974-5179Fiscal Operations and ServicesCollections Specialisttwilds@usf.eduTampaLIB639
DeniseWright813-974-3945Digital Heritage & HumanitiesGeographic Info System Analystdtindle@usf.eduTampaLIB 120A
AmandaYesilbas813-974-6797Collections & DiscoveryAssistant Librarianayesilbas@usf.eduTampaLIB621A
LiangZhong813-974-6782Collections & DiscoveryApplications Developer IIzhong@usf.eduTampaLIB627