Employee Directory

FirstLastPhoneDepartmentTitleEmailOffice
AlexOnac813-974-1224Digital Scholarship ServicesCoordinator Library Operationspaulonac@usf.eduLIB627D
AlexanderNeff813-974-4703Textbook AffordabilityProgram Planner/Analyst TAPneffa@usf.eduLIB621C
AndreHolmes813-974-1611Library Sevices DeskLibrary Specialistandre@usf.eduLIB119A
AndyHuse813-974-7622Special CollectionsAssociate Librarianahuse@usf.eduLIB420
AngelaHarden-Blount813-974-1606Collections & DiscoveryLibrary Operations Supervisorayharden@usf.eduLIB627
AudreyPowers813-974-9001Library Student SuccessAssociate Librarianapowers@usf.eduLIB112I
AuraPerez813-974-7095Planning & AccountabilityCoordinator Library Operationsaperez@usf.eduLIB643
AustinThommas813-974-4182Library Operations and FacilitiesLibrary Specialistadwiegers@usf.eduLIB119B
BarbaraLewis813-974-4040Library Student SuccessAssistant Librarianbilewis@usf.eduLIB112A
BenjaminMittler813-974-2852Digital Heritage & HumanitiesGIS Project Managerbmittler@usf.eduLIB120A
BeverlyMarks813-974-4433DevelopmentDevelopment Specialistbmarks@usf.eduLIB651B
BeverlyHarris-Johnson813-974-2515Collections & DiscoveryLibrary Specialistbhjohnson@usf.eduLIB103
BonitaPollock813-974-4279Collections & DiscoveryAssistant Librarianpollockb1@usf.eduLIB625
BrandiJagars813-974-9392Textbook AffordabilityCoordinator Library Operationsbjagars@usf.eduLIB621D
BrianFalato813-974-1772Collections & DiscoveryAssistant Librarianbfalato@usf.eduLIB627B
CarlaFotherby813-974-6220Digital Scholarship ServicesCollections Specialistcbutel@usf.eduLIB627E
Carol AnnDavis813-974-3901Office of the DeanAssistant Deanborchert@usf.eduLIB635
CassandraBaker813-974-3847Collections & DiscoveryLibrary Specialistcassandrabak@usf.eduLIB103
CatCamp813-974-6793Collections & DiscoveryLibrary Assistantccamp@usf.eduLIB103
ChristinaWisz813-974-3888DevelopmentAssociate Director of Developmentcwisz@usf.eduLIB651A
ChristineDowns813-974-3945Digital Heritage & HumanitiesPostdoctoral Scholar Researchcmdowns@usf.eduLIB120A
DebbieLawhon813-974-8593Collections & DiscoveryLibrary Specialistdlawhon@usf.eduLIB627
DeniseWright813-974-3945Digital Heritage & HumanitiesGeographic Info System Analystdtindle@usf.eduLIB 120A
DrewSmith813-974-3492Library Student SuccessAssociate Librariandsmith@usf.eduLIB112C
FlorenceJandreau813-974-1642Dean's StaffAcademic Svcs. Administratorfjandreau@usf.eduLIB634
GarrettSpeed813-974-3945Digital Heritage & HumanitiesInstruct/Multimedia Developergspeed@usf.eduLIB120A
GinnyFowler813-974-3359Library Operations and FacilitiesLibrary Assistantvgates@usf.eduLIB119B
JaimeRogers813-974-3945Digital Heritage & HumanitiesGeographic Info System Analystjaimerogers@usf.eduLIB 120A
JaneDuncan813-974-6336Digital Scholarship ServicesManager, Library Operationsjeduncan@usf.eduLIB627E
JasonBoczar813-974-5505Digital Scholarship ServicesAssistant Librarianjboczar@usf.eduLIB627E
JeffHadsock813-974-6325Library Sevices DeskLibrary Operations Supervisorjhadsock@usf.eduLIB103
JenniferSlagus813-974-7098Textbook AffordabilityCoordinator Library Operationsslagus@usf.eduLIB621F
JerrySmith813-974-6799Collections & DiscoveryLibrary Assistantjerrysmith@usf.eduLIB627
JessiHurd813-974-2787Collections & DiscoveryManager, Library Operationsjhurd2@usf.eduLIB627
JimGray813-974-1672Fiscal Operations and ServicesAssociate Librarianjsgray@usf.eduLIB637
JoAnnDeLarm813-974-1909Dean's StaffAdministrative Specialistjdelarm@usf.eduLIB630
JoelKennedy-Ramos813-974-9388Textbook AffordabilityCoordinator Library Operationsjoelr@usf.eduLIB621E
JohnAbresch813-974-7221Collections & DiscoveryAssistant Librarianjabresch@usf.eduLIB623
JorgeGonzalez813-974-0613Digital Heritage & HumanitiesInstruct/Multimedia Developerjorgegonzale@usf.eduLIB120A
JoyceSadler813-974-2501Fiscal Operations and ServicesFiscal & Business Specialistjsadler@usf.eduLIB638
JoyceSams813-974-4328Library Human ResourcesStaff Assistantjsams2@usf.eduLIB627
LauraPascual813-974-2483Collections & DiscoveryInterim Director/Assistant Librarianlcpascua@usf.eduLIB622
LaurenRagsdale813-974-1610Library Operations and FacilitiesLibrary Operations Supervisorragsdal@usf.eduLIB102B
LeEttaSchmidt813-974-1627Digital Scholarship ServicesAssistant Librarianlmschmidt@usf.eduLIB627E
LesleyBrooks813-974-7470Digital Scholarship ServicesCoordinator Library Operationslebrooks@usf.eduLIB627D
LingHe813-974-6278Collections & DiscoveryCoordinator Library Operationshel1@usf.eduLIB627
LoriCollins813-974-0613Digital Heritage & HumanitiesAssoc Professorlcollins@usf.eduLIB122B
MaggieTrela813-974-3787Library Administrative ServicesCommunications & Marketingmtrela@usf.eduLIB641
MariaEricsson813-974-6784Library Human ResourcesAdministrative Clerkmericsson@usf.eduLIB627
MarianneMcDonough813-974-1579Collections & DiscoveryCollections Specialistmmcdonoug@usf.eduLIB627
MaryellenNash813-974-9870Research Platform Teams/ Library Student Success/ Special CollectionsInterim Director/Associate Librarianmallen@usf.eduLIB410
MattKnight813-974-6266Research Platform TeamsAssistant Librarianmtknight@usf.eduLIB466B
MattTorrence813-974-2779Research Platform TeamsAssociate Librariantorrence@usf.eduLIB466A
MattMcDonough813-974-3493Library Operations and FacilitiesBuilding & Security Assistantmcdonough@usf.eduLIB122
MattBarganier813-974-5149Digital Scholarship ServicesCollections Specialistmbarganier@usf.eduLIB627D
MeghanCook813-974-7427Research Platform TeamsCoordinator Library Operationsmlcook3@usf.eduLIB466A
MichelleSticht813-974-1623Library Human ResourcesUnit HR Administratormsticht@usf.eduLIB648
NickiLeto813-974-4293Collections & DiscoveryCollections Specialistnleto@usf.eduLIB627
NoeliaGarcia Asenjo813-974-0613Digital Heritage & HumanitiesInstruct/Multimedia Developermariagarciaa@usf.eduLIB120A
PamelaSee813-974-6554Fiscal Operations and ServicesCollections Specialistpsee@usf.eduLIB639
PatrickCrookston813-974-1604Library Operations and FacilitiesBuilding & Security Assistantcrookston@usf.eduLIB122
PaulineStrickland813-974-5539Library Administrative ServicesFiscal & Business Specialiststrickla@usf.eduLIB639
PeteReehling813-974-1647Digital Scholarship ServicesAssistant Librarianreehling@usf.eduLIB627D
RichardSchmidt813-974-8776Digital Scholarship ServicesCollections Specialistrschmidt@usf.eduLIB627E
RichardBernardy813-974-1622Digital Scholarship ServicesTechnology & Systems Analystrbernard@usf.eduLIB627E
RionSabean813-974-6248Textbook AffordabilityWeb Content Administratorrsabean@usf.eduLIB621H
RobertCracolici813-974-1617Collections & DiscoveryCollections Specialistrcracoli@usf.eduLIB627
SandraLaw813-974-1607Collections & DiscoveryLibrary Operations Supervisorsklaw@usf.eduLIB103
SarahGrecni813-974-1611Library Sevices DeskLibrary Specialistsgrecni@usf.eduLIB119B
ScottHicks813-974-1610Library Operations and FacilitiesLibrary Specialistshicks@usf.eduLIB119A
SilviaOnac813-974-4496Collections & DiscoveryCoordinator Library Operationssilviaonac@usf.eduLIB627
StephanieJacobs813-974-5503Library Student SuccessAssistant Librariansajacobs@usf.eduLIB112
StephanieMackin813-974-6124Library Sevices DeskLibrary Operations Supervisormackin@usf.eduLIB103
SusanSilver813-974-9871Library Student SuccessAssociate Librarianssilver@usf.eduLIB112H
SusanAriew813-974-0304Library Student SuccessLibrariansariew@usf.eduLIB112F
SydneyJordan813-974-6748Special CollectionsCollections Specialistsydneyjordan@usf.eduLIB423
TammiWilds813-974-5179Fiscal Operations and ServicesCollections Specialisttwilds@usf.eduLIB639
TeresaHigdon813-974-1758Library Operations and FacilitiesLibrary Operations Supervisorthigdon@usf.eduLIB102B
TerryHutchings813-974-4497Library Operations and FacilitiesOperations Managertdhutchi@usf.eduLIB125B
TinaPierson813-974-6788Library Operations and FacilitiesLibrary Assistanttmpierson@usf.eduLIB119A
ToddChavez813-974-1646Office of the DeanDeantchavez@usf.eduLIB633
TomCetwinski813-974-4592Office of the DeanAssociate Deantcetwinski@usf.eduLIB642
TomaroTaylor813-974-5750Special CollectionsLibrariantomaro@usf.eduLIB412A
TracseanKirby813-974-6750Library Human ResourcesStaff Assistanttkirby@usf.eduLIB627
TravisDoering813-974-0613Digital Heritage & HumanitiesAssoc Professortdoering@usf.eduLIB122B
TrevorCollinson813-974-1946Digital Scholarship ServicesWebmastercollinsont@usf.eduLIB627D
XiyingMi813-974-4710Collections & DiscoveryAssistant Librarianxmi@usf.eduLIB627A