Employee Directory

More from About USF Libraries

FirstLastPhoneDepartmentTitleEmailCampusOffice
JohnAbresch813-974-7221Collections & DiscoveryAssistant Librarianjabresch@usf.eduTampaLIB623
SusanAriew813-974-0304Library Student SuccessLibrariansariew@usf.eduTampaLIB112F
GaryAustin727-873-4404Library Research & InstructionAssistant Librarianglaustin@usf.eduSt. PetersburgPOY240
CassandraBaker813-974-3847Collections & DiscoveryLibrary Specialistcassandrabak@usf.eduTampaLIB103
MattBarganier813-974-5149Digital Scholarship ServicesCollections Specialistmbarganier@usf.eduTampaLIB627D
RichardBernardy813-974-1622Digital Scholarship ServicesTechnology & Systems Analystrbernard@usf.eduTampaLIB627E
Amanda Boczar813-974-6725Special CollectionsManager, Library Operationsamandaboczar@usf.eduTampaLIB412A
JasonBoczar813-974-5505Digital Scholarship ServicesAssistant Librarianjboczar@usf.eduTampaLIB627E
Rachel Bomberger813-974-6080Collections & DiscoveryAssistant Librarianrabomber@usf.eduTampaLIB621B
LesleyBrooks813-974-7470Digital Scholarship ServicesCoordinator Library Operationslebrooks@usf.eduTampaLIB627D
CynthiaBrown727-873-4549Access Services & Interlibrary LoanLibrary Specialistcjbrown7@usf.eduSt. PetersburgPOY127
TheresaBurress727-873-4977Library Research & InstructionAssociate Librarian, Assistant Director for Research and Instructiontburress@usf.eduSt. PetersburgPOY130
CatCamp813-974-6793Collections & DiscoveryLibrary Assistantccamp@usf.eduTampaLIB103
CatherineCardwell727-873-4400Library AdministrationLibrarian, Campus Deanccardwell@usf.eduSt. PetersburgPOY318
TomCetwinski813-974-4592Office of the DeanAssociate Deantcetwinski@usf.eduTampaLIB642
ToddChavez813-974-1646Office of the DeanDeantchavez@usf.eduTampaLIB633
LoriCollins813-974-0613Digital Heritage & HumanitiesAssoc Professorlcollins@usf.eduTampaLIB122B
TrevorCollinson813-974-1946Digital Scholarship ServicesWebmastercollinsont@usf.eduTampaLIB627D
JosephConrad813-974-1488DHHC3D Applications Developerjosephconrad@usf.eduTampaLIB125F
MeghanCook813-974-7427Research Platform TeamsCoordinator Library Operationsmlcook3@usf.eduTampaLIB466A
MarkCouch727-873-4766USFSP Library SystemsTechnology & Systems Analystmcouch@usf.eduSt. PetersburgPOY217
RobertCracolici813-974-1617Collections & DiscoveryCollections Specialistrcracoli@usf.eduTampaLIB627
CamielleCrampsie727-873-4930Library Research & InstructionAssistant Librarianccrampsie@usf.eduSt. PetersburgPOY128
PatrickCrookston813-974-1604Library Operations and FacilitiesBuilding & Security Assistantcrookston@usf.eduTampaLIB122
Carol AnnDavis813-974-3901Office of the DeanAssociate Deanborchert@usf.eduTampaLIB635
JoAnnDeLarm813-974-1909Dean's StaffAdministrative Specialistjdelarm@usf.eduTampaLIB630
TravisDoering813-974-0613Digital Heritage & HumanitiesAssoc Professortdoering@usf.eduTampaLIB122B
ChristineDowns813-974-3945Digital Heritage & HumanitiesPostdoctoral Scholar Researchcmdowns@usf.eduTampaLIB120A
JaneDuncan813-974-6336Digital Scholarship ServicesManager, Library Operationsjeduncan@usf.eduTampaLIB627E
ChristineDunleavy727-873-4718Collection Development & Technical ServicesManager, Library Operationscdunleavy@usf.eduSt. PetersburgPOY213
MariaEricsson813-974-6784Library Human ResourcesAdministrative Clerkmericsson@usf.eduTampaLIB627
BrianFalato813-974-1772Collections & DiscoveryAssistant Librarianbfalato@usf.eduTampaLIB627B
CarlaFotherby813-974-6220Digital Scholarship ServicesCollections Specialistcbutel@usf.eduTampaLIB627E
NoeliaGarcia Asenjo813-974-0613Digital Heritage & HumanitiesInstruct/Multimedia Developermariagarciaa@usf.eduTampaLIB120A
GinnyGates-Fowler813-974-3359Library Operations and FacilitiesLibrary Assistantvgates@usf.eduTampaLIB119B
JorgeGonzalez813-974-0613Digital Heritage & HumanitiesInstruct/Multimedia Developerjorgegonzale@usf.eduTampaLIB120A
JimGray813-974-1672Fiscal Operations and ServicesAssociate Librarianjsgray@usf.eduTampaLIB637
SarahGrecni813-974-1611Library Services DeskLibrary Specialistsgrecni@usf.eduTampaLIB119B
JeffHadsock813-974-6325Library Services DeskLibrary Operations Supervisorjhadsock@usf.eduTampaLIB103
AngelaHarden-Blount813-974-1606Collections & DiscoveryLibrary Operations Supervisorayharden@usf.eduTampaLIB627
BeverlynHarris-Johnson813-974-2515Collections & DiscoveryLibrary Specialistbhjohnson@usf.eduTampaLIB103
LingHe813-974-6278Collections & DiscoveryCoordinator Library Operationshel1@usf.eduTampaLIB627
ScottHicks813-974-1610Library Operations and FacilitiesLibrary Specialistshicks@usf.eduTampaLIB119A
TeresaHigdon813-974-1758Library Operations and FacilitiesLibrary Operations Supervisorthigdon@usf.eduTampaLIB102B
SamuelHolloway727-873-4987Access Services Library Specialistsholloway@usf.eduSt. PetersburgPOY124
AndreHolmes813-974-1611Library Services DeskLibrary Specialistandre@usf.eduTampaLIB119A
JessiHurd813-974-2787Collections & DiscoveryManager, Library Operationsjhurd2@usf.eduTampaLIB627
AndyHuse813-974-7622Special CollectionsAssociate Librarianahuse@usf.eduTampaLIB420
TerryHutchings813-974-4497Library Operations and FacilitiesOperations Managertdhutchi@usf.eduTampaLIB125B
StephanieJacobs813-974-5503Library Student SuccessAssistant Librariansajacobs@usf.eduTampaLIB112
BrandiJagars813-974-9392Textbook AffordabilityCoordinator Library Operationsbjagars@usf.eduTampaLIB621D
FlorenceJandreau813-974-1642Dean's StaffAcademic Svcs. Administratorfjandreau@usf.eduTampaLIB634
SydneyJordan813-974-6748Special CollectionsCollections Specialistsydneyjordan@usf.eduTampaLIB423
JoelKennedy-Ramos813-974-9388Textbook AffordabilityCoordinator Library Operationsjoelr@usf.eduTampaLIB621E
CarolynKirch727-873-4031Access Services OPS Staffcarolynkirch@usf.eduSt. PetersburgPOY124
MattKnight813-974-6266Research Platform TeamsAssistant Librarianmtknight@usf.eduTampaLIB466B
CorinneKovich727-873-4401Library AdministrationFiscal and Business Analystckovich@usf.eduSt. PetersburgPOY314
SandraLaw813-974-1607Collections & DiscoveryLibrary Operations Supervisorsklaw@usf.eduTampaLIB103
DebbieLawhon813-974-8593Collections & DiscoveryLibrary Specialistdlawhon@usf.eduTampaLIB627
BarbaraLewis813-974-4040Library Student SuccessAssistant Librarianbilewis@usf.eduTampaLIB112A
StephanieMackin813-974-6124Library Services DeskLibrary Operations Supervisormackin@usf.eduTampaLIB103
EmilyMann727-873-4124Library Research & InstructionAssistant Librarianezmann@usf.eduSt. PetersburgPOY129
BeverlyMarks813-974-4433DevelopmentDevelopment Specialistbmarks@usf.eduTampaLIB651B
MattMcDonough813-974-3493Library Operations and FacilitiesBuilding & Security Assistantmcdonough@usf.eduTampaLIB122
MarianneMcDonough813-974-1579Collections & DiscoveryCollections Specialistmmcdonoug@usf.eduTampaLIB627
ToddMendenhall727-873-4518Library AdministrationExecutive Administrative Specialisttmendenhall@usf.eduSt. PetersburgPOY316
XiyingMi813-974-4710Collections & DiscoveryAssistant Librarianxmi@usf.eduTampaLIB627A
BenjaminMittler813-974-2852Digital Heritage & HumanitiesGIS Project Managerbmittler@usf.eduTampaLIB120A
MaryellenNash813-974-9870Research Platform Teams/ Library Student SuccessInterim Director/Associate Librarianmallen@usf.eduTampaLIB410
SummerNatali727-873-4242Student Tech Center, SystemsManager snatali@usf.eduSt. PetersburgPOY106B
AlexanderNeff813-974-4703Textbook AffordabilityProgram Directorneffa@usf.eduTampaLIB621C
EmilyNorton727-873-4978Library Research & InstructionOPS Staffemilynorton@usf.eduSt. PetersburgPOY124
AlexOnac813-974-1224Digital Scholarship ServicesCoordinator Library Operationspaulonac@usf.eduTampaLIB627D
SilviaOnac813-974-4496Collections & DiscoveryCoordinator Library Operationssilviaonac@usf.eduTampaLIB627
LauraPascual813-974-2483Collections & DiscoveryInterim Director/Assistant Librarianlcpascua@usf.eduTampaLIB622
AuraPerez813-974-7095Planning & AccountabilityCoordinator Library Operationsaperez@usf.eduTampaLIB643
TinaPierson813-974-6788Library Operations and FacilitiesLibrary Assistanttmpierson@usf.eduTampaLIB119A
BonitaPollock813-974-4279Collections & DiscoveryAssistant Librarianpollockb1@usf.eduTampaLIB625
NataliePolson727-873-4843Access ServicesManager, Library Operationsnpolson@usf.eduSt. PetersburgPOY125
AudreyPowers813-974-9001Library Student SuccessAssociate Librarianapowers@usf.eduTampaLIB112I
LaurenRagsdale813-974-1610Library Operations and FacilitiesLibrary Operations Supervisorragsdal@usf.eduTampaLIB102B
PeteReehling813-974-1647Digital Scholarship ServicesAssistant Librarianreehling@usf.eduTampaLIB627D
ZoghannoRichardson727-873-4698Access ServicesLibrary Assistantrichardsonz@usf.eduSt. PetersburgPOY118
RionSabean813-974-6248Textbook AffordabilityWeb Content Administratorrsabean@usf.eduTampaLIB621H
JoyceSadler813-974-2501Fiscal Operations and ServicesFiscal & Business Specialistjsadler@usf.eduTampaLIB638
JoyceSams813-974-4328Library Human ResourcesStaff Assistantjsams2@usf.eduTampaLIB627
LeEttaSchmidt813-974-1627Digital Scholarship ServicesAssistant Librarianlmschmidt@usf.eduTampaLIB627E
RichardSchmidt813-974-8776Digital Scholarship ServicesCollections Specialistrschmidt@usf.eduTampaLIB627E
PamelaSee813-974-6554Fiscal Operations and ServicesCollections Specialistpsee@usf.eduTampaLIB639
DavidShedden727-873-4094Special Collections & University ArchivesAssistant Librariandbshedden@usf.eduSt. PetersburgPOY321
SusanSilver813-974-9871Library Student SuccessAssociate Librarianssilver@usf.eduTampaLIB112H
JenniferSlagus813-974-7098Textbook AffordabilityCoordinator Library Operationsslagus@usf.eduTampaLIB621F
DrewSmith813-974-3492Library Student SuccessAssociate Librariandsmith@usf.eduTampaLIB112C
JerrySmith813-974-6799Collections & DiscoveryLibrary Assistantjerrysmith@usf.eduTampaLIB627
MichelleSticht813-974-1623Library Human ResourcesUnit HR Administratormsticht@usf.eduTampaLIB648
PaulineStrickland813-974-5539Fiscal Operations and ServicesFiscal & Business Specialiststrickla@usf.eduTampaLIB639
AllisonSymulevich727-873-4081Library Research & InstructionAssistant Librarianasymulev@usf.eduSt. PetersburgPOY137
JessicaSzempruch941-359-4243Information CommonsAssistant Librarianjszempru@usf.eduSarasotaC203B
TomaroTaylor813-974-5750Special CollectionsLibrariantomaro@usf.eduTampaLIB412A
LexiTerry727-873-4877Access ServicesLibrary Assistantacterry@usf.eduSt. PetersburgPOY124
AustinThommas813-974-4182Library Operations and FacilitiesLibrary Specialistadwiegers@usf.eduTampaLIB119B
MattTorrence813-974-2779Research Platform TeamsAssociate Librariantorrence@usf.eduTampaLIB466A
MaggieTrela813-974-3787Library Administrative ServicesCommunications & Marketingmtrela@usf.eduTampaLIB641
Kayavan Beynen727-873-4626Library AdministrationLibrarian, Associate Deankayatown@usf.eduSt. PetersburgPOY130
BerrieWatson727-873-4402USF St. Petersburg Library SystemsSystems Administrator IIbwatson@usf.eduSt. PetersburgPOY 215
TammiWilds813-974-5179Fiscal Operations and ServicesCollections Specialisttwilds@usf.eduTampaLIB639
ChristinaWisz813-974-3888DevelopmentAssociate Director of Developmentcwisz@usf.eduTampaLIB651A
DeniseWright813-974-3945Digital Heritage & HumanitiesGeographic Info System Analystdtindle@usf.eduTampaLIB 120A
Amanda Yesilbas813-974-6797 Collections & DiscoveryAssistant Librarianayesilbas@usf.eduTampaLIB621A
LiangZhong813-974-6782Collections & DiscoveryApplications Developer IIzhong@usf.eduTampaLIB627