Tomaro Taylor, MLIS, MA, CA
Director, Special Collections

tomaro@usf.edu

Palm Trees
Terry Eagan, MLIS
Manager, Library Operations

eagant@usf.edu

Amanda Boczar, Ph.D.
Curator, Digital Collections

amandaboczar@usf.edu

Andy Huse, MLIS, MA
Curator, Florida Studies

ahuse@usf.edu

LeEtta Schmidt, MLIS
Copyright and Intellectual Property Librarian

lmschmidt@usf.edu

Palm Trees
Stephanie Mackin, MLIS
Visiting Assistant Librarian

mackin@usf.edu

Erin Mattson, MS
Coordinator, Library Operations: FLENH

eemattson@usf.edu

John Clarke
Coordinator, Library Operations: FLENH

jaclarke@usf.edu

Richard Schmidt
Coordinator, Library Operations: Reformatting

rschmidt@usf.edu

Sydney Jordan, MLIS
Coordinator, Library Operations: LGBTQ+ Studies

sydneyjordan@usf.edu

Dahlia Thomas
Collections Specialist: Oral History

dthomas13@usf.edu