Tomaro Taylor, MLIS, MA, CA

tomaro@usf.edu Director, Special Collections

LeEtta Schmidt, MLIS

lmschmidt@usf.edu Copyright and Intellectual Property Librarian

Andy Huse, MLIS, MA

ahuse@usf.edu Curator, Florida Studies

Amanda Boczar, Ph.D.

amandaboczar@usf.edu Curator, Digital Collections

John Clarke

jaclarke@usf.edu Coordinator, Library Operations: FLENH

Erin Mattson, MS

eemattson@usf.edu Coordinator, Library Operations: FLENH

Sydney Jordan, MLIS

sydneyjordan@usf.edu Coordinator, Library Operations: LGBTQ+ Studies

Richard Schmidt

rschmidt@usf.edu Coordinator, Library Operations: Reformatting

Dahlia Thomas

dthomas13@usf.edu Collections Specialist: Oral History