Log in for full access.

USF Home | USF Directory | myUSF

ASK a Librarian

Monday-Thursday : 9am – 6pm
Friday : 8am – 5pm
Saturday & Sunday : Closed

Archive for the ‘Schedule’ Category

 

Reduced hours during Spring Break

Monday, February 25th, 2013 | Tags:
Posted in Schedule by Diane Fulkerson | No Comments »

The Library and Open Use Lab will be open with reduced hours during the USF Spring Break:

  • Monday, March 11 to Friday, March 15: 8:00 AM to 5:00 PM
  • Saturday, March 16: closed

Enjoy the break!

Library closed on MLK Day

Thursday, January 17th, 2013 | Tags: ,
Posted in Schedule by Diane Fulkerson | No Comments »

In observance of the Martin Luther King, Jr Day, the USF in Lakeland Library and the Open Use Lab will be closed on Monday, January 21st.

LTB 1115 will reopen on Tuesday, the 22th at 8:00 AM.

Opening hours during the semester break

Monday, December 17th, 2012 | Tags: ,
Posted in Schedule by Diane Fulkerson | No Comments »

The Library (and the Open Use Lab) will be open the following hours during the semester break:

Monday, Dec 17- Friday, Dec 21: 8am-5pm
Saturday, Dec 22 – Tuesday, Jan 1: closed
Wednesday, Jan 2 – Friday, Jan 4: 8am-5pm
Saturday, Jan 5: open
Monday, Jan 7: regular hours, beginning of classes

We wish you joyous and safe Holidays and our best wishes for 2013!

Thanksgiving opening hours

Tuesday, November 20th, 2012 | Posted in Schedule by Diane Fulkerson | No Comments »

Please find below the Library and Open Use Lab opening hours for the upcoming Thanksgiving holiday.

Monday, November 19 to Wednesday, November 21: 8AM to 8PM
Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23: closed
Saturday, November 24: closed

We wish you all an happy and safe Thanksgiving! We are thankful to have such great library users!

Library closed on Veterans Day

Wednesday, November 7th, 2012 | Posted in Schedule by Diane Fulkerson | No Comments »

The USF in Lakeland Library and the Open Use Lab will be closed on Monday, November 12th, in observance of Veterans Day.

LTB 1115 will reopen on Tuesday the 13th at 8:00 AM.

We salute all of our veterans and thank them for their service!

Library closed for Labor Day

Wednesday, August 29th, 2012 | Tags: , ,
Posted in Schedule by Diane Fulkerson | No Comments »

In observance of Labor Day, the USF in Lakeland Library and the Open Use Lab will be closed on Monday, September 3rd.

LTB 1115 will reopen on Tuesday, the 4th at 8:00 AM.

Schedule during semester break

Wednesday, August 1st, 2012 | Tags: , ,
Posted in Schedule by Diane Fulkerson | No Comments »

The Library, Open Use Computer Lab and the Bookstore/ID card Center will be open during the following hours starting Saturday, August 11:

Saturday, August 11: closed
Monday, August 13 to Thursday, August 16: 8:00AM-6:00PM
Friday, August 17: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Saturday, August 18: closed
Monday, August 20 to Thursday, August 23: 8:00AM-6:00PM
Friday, August 24: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Saturday, August 25: 9:00AM-3:00PM

Regular opening hours will resume on
Monday, August 27 at 8:00 AM

Have a pleasant break!

Library closed for Independance Day

Monday, July 2nd, 2012 | Tags: ,
Posted in Schedule by Diane Fulkerson | No Comments »

The Library and OUL will be closed Wednesday, July 4th, to observe the national holiday.

We will reopen Thursday, July 5th at 8AM.

Have a happy and safe Fourth of July!

Library closed for Memorial Day

Thursday, May 24th, 2012 | Tags: ,
Posted in Schedule by Diane Fulkerson | No Comments »

On Monday, May 28th, the Library and Open Use Lab will be closed to observe Memorial Day.

We will reopen Tuesday, May 29th, at 8:00AM.

We remember and honor those who have given their all in service to their country, thank you.

Semester break hours

Friday, May 4th, 2012 | Tags: ,
Posted in Schedule by Diane Fulkerson | No Comments »

The Library and Open Use Computer Lab will be open during the following hours starting Saturday, May 6:

Saturday, May 6: 9:00AM-3:00PM
Monday, May 7 to Friday, May 11: 8:00AM-5:00PM
Saturday, May 12: 9:00AM-3:00PM

Regular opening hours will resume
Monday, May 14 at 8:00 AM

Have a pleasant break!

 

(813) 974-2729  4202 E. Fowler Ave. LIB122 Tampa FL 33620  Home  News & Events  © Copyright 2014