Log in for full access.

USF Home | USF Directory | myUSF

Mini-Workshops

20 Minute Workshops located 1st floor Library Job Shop.

Mini-Workshops offered all semester

On-Going Workshops
Date Time Session Title
Wednesdays 3:30PM Co-op Q&A Session
20-Min Workshops
Date Time Session Title
Tues. Mar. 19 5:30PM Mini Resume Makeover
Thurs. Mar. 21 4PM Launch your LinkedIn Profile
Mon. Mar. 25 1:30PM Federal Work Study Q&A
Mon. Mar. 25 2PM Job Search Q&A
Mon. Mar. 25 5:30PM Sculpt Your Image: Interviewing Tips
Tues. Mar. 26 5:30PM Mini Resume Makeover
Thurs. Mar. 28 4PM Launch your LinkedIn Profile
Mon. Apr. 1 1:30PM Federal Work Study Q&A
Mon. Apr. 1 2PM Job Search Q&A
Mon. Apr. 1 5:30PM Sculpt Your Image: Interviewing Tips
Tues. Apr. 2 5:30PM Mini Resume Makeover
Tues. Apr. 2 5:30PM Sculpt Your Image: Interviewing Tips
Thurs. Apr. 4 4PM Launch your LinkedIn Profile
Mon. Apr. 8 1:30PM Federal Work Study Q&A
Mon. Apr. 8 2PM Job Search Q&A
Mon. Apr. 8 5:30PM Sculpt Your Image: Interviewing Tips
Tues. Apr. 9 5:30PM Mini Resume Makeover
Thurs. Apr. 11 4PM Launch your LinkedIn Profile
Mon. Apr. 15 1:30PM Federal Work Study Q&A
Mon. Apr. 15 2PM Job Search Q&A
Mon. Apr. 15 5:30PM Sculpt Your Image: Interviewing Tips
Tues. Apr. 16 5:30PM Mini Resume Makeover
Thurs. Apr. 18 4PM Launch your LinkedIn Profile
Mon. Apr. 22 1:30PM Federal Work Study Q&A
Mon. Apr. 22 2PM Job Search Q&A
Mon. Apr. 22 5:30PM Sculpt Your Image: Interviewing Tips
Tues. Apr. 23 5:30PM Mini Resume Makeover
Thurs. Apr. 25 4PM Launch your LinkedIn Profile
Mon. Apr. 29 1:30PM Federal Work Study Q&A
Mon. Apr. 29 2PM Job Search Q&A
Mon. Apr. 29 5:30PM Sculpt Your Image: Interviewing Tips
Tues. Apr. 30 5:30PM Mini Resume Makeover
Thurs. May. 2 4PM Launch your LinkedIn Profile

Mini-Workshop Descriptions

The Federal Work Study Sprint

Learn about what Federal Work Study is and how to locate jobs to apply for.

Mini Resume Makeover

Learn what HR professionals scan for in a resume, the key components to building a solid resume, and how we critique a resume- all in 20 minutes!

Sculpt Your Image – Interviewing Tips

This workshop will help students learn how to maximize their chances for a successful interview; includes the purpose of an interview and what to do before, during and after the interview.

Launch your LinkedIn Profile

Start the initials steps to setting up your professional social media presence through LinkedIn.

Q&A Session

Still have questions after reviewing the Co-op website? Come ask the co-op coordinator your specific questions at the Job Shop.

(813) 974-2729  4202 E. Fowler Ave. LIB122 Tampa FL 33620  Home  News & Events  © Copyright 2014